PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN BARREN COUNTY FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION, NOVEMBER 7, 2023.

STRAIGHT PARTY	STATE TREASURER
Republican Party	(Vote for One) Mark H. METCALF Republican Party
Democratic Party	Michael BOWMAN Democratic Party
-	Write-in
GOVERNOR	COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE
and LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	(Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	Jonathan SHELL
Daniel CAMERON	Republican Party Sierra J. ENLOW
Robert M. "Robby" MILLS Republican Party	Democratic Party
Andy BESHEAR	
Jacqueline COLEMAN Democratic Party	 Write-in
	ALL PRECINCTS
Write-in	CONSTABLE
SECRETARY of STATE	1st Magisterial District (Unexpired Term)
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Michael ADAMS	
Republican Party Charles "Buddy" WHEATLEY	Write-in
Democratic Party	
Write-in	GLASGOW-1, -2, & -3, AND FOX HOLLOW
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CONSTABLE
(Vote for One)	4th Magisterial District
Russell COLEMAN	(Unexpired Term) (Vote for One)
Republican Party	
Pamela STEVENSON Democratic Party	
	White-in
Write-in	HISEVILLE-GOODNIGHT, GLASGOW M.S. AND
	GLASGOW H.S.
(Vote for One) Allison BALL	
Republican Party	
Kimberley "Kim" REEDER	
Democratic Party	
 Write-in	
ALL PRECINCTS	1
ALL FREUNUIS	